Someone has used my account to write a post. What do I do?
Please report the post by clicking on the flag icon at the bottom of the post.
It's very important to never share your login link or account information with anybody. If you are using a shared computer, be aware that you may still be signed into your account.
Please remember to never share your ProductReview notification emails with anyone.