If a listing has not been claimed yet, you should see a blue box on the right side of the listing like this:
By clicking "Claim your listing" you will be able to set up a brand management dashboard to begin responding to any new submissions for this listing.
If this box is no longer visible on a listing page, this listing has already been claimed by a company representative. If you are unsure who has claimed the listing you are looking to manage, please contact us.
If you would like to be added as an additional brand manager, you will need to upgrade your brand management plan to our Premium-tier package. This will provide you with the ability to add multiple users to your brand management dashboard. You can find more information about our User Management feature here.
What happens after a listing has been claimed?
A listing that has been claimed on ProductReview.com.au will display the following badge below the listing title:
This badge signifies that a company representative has registered to manage this listing and this listing cannot be claimed again.